Loading Events

Events for May 22, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Friday Yoga Schedules

May 22
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 am on Friday, repeating until January 8, 2021

sanford, fl Sanford, FL 32771 United States + Google Map

Friday Yoga Schedules Bikram Hot Yoga @ 9:00am-10:30am | Hot Yoga Sanford 90 minutes Bikram method Beginner Hatha Yoga  @ 11am-11pm  | 1Raw Yoga and Natural Product This is a beginner level yoga class that will introduce you to postures and forms. No knowledge of yoga needed. EVENT DETAILS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE PLEASE CALL BUSINESS TO VERIFY. Stay up […]

Find out more »

10:00 pm

Nationwide Livestream Star Party!

May 22 @ 10:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Emil Buehler Perpetual Trust Planetarium, 100 Weldon Blvd. B
sanford, FL 32773 United States
+ Google Map

Nationwide Livestream Star Party! THIS IS AN ONLINE EVENT You may access this event at http://cfa.harvard.edu/flwo/youtube This event starts at 7pm Pacific Time (8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern). If you have trouble connecting via the link above, you may copy-paste the stream link into your browser: https://youtu.be/TkhXQN6X4Do Join Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory and our friends for a […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events